Search
Latest Articles

Wednesday, 16/07/2014

Stuffed Chiquino Peppers

Friday, 04/07/2014

How to Store Olive Oil

Saturday, 07/06/2014

Spanish Banderillas

Thursday, 09/01/2014

Cooking With A Tagine - Oven Or Hob?

Wednesday, 13/11/2013

Festive Buffet Ideas-Mango Salsa

Sunday, 03/11/2013

Bonfire Night Drinks-Hot Buttered Rum and Cider Punch

Social Media


Secrets of a Stylish Host

Secrets of a Stylish Host

Welcome to the Table Treasure Blog where we share all our hosting and dining secrets, food presentation tips and delicious recipes!


Wednesday, 16 July 2014  |  Amanda Evans
Stuffed Chiquino Peppers

Try my original recipe,using all your favourite Spanish ingredients.
Created in the Table Treasure kitchen!

Read more...
Friday, 4 July 2014  |  Amanda Evans
How to Store Olive Oil

Are you storing your olive oil correctly?

What 3 elements reduce it's flavour and health properties?

How long should you keep it?

Learn the answers to all these questions in this post!

 

Read more...
Saturday, 7 June 2014  |  Amanda Evans
Spanish Banderillas

Perfect for beginners!

An authentic, colourful tapas with no cooking involved!

Read more...
Thursday, 9 January 2014  |  Amanda Evans
Cooking With A Tagine - Oven Or Hob?

Try my Chicken Tagine Recipe and:

Decide if oven or hob gives the best results!

Learn traditional tagine preparation,cooking and serving methods.

Read more...
Wednesday, 13 November 2013  |  Amanda Evans
Festive Buffet Ideas-Mango Salsa

Buffets are a favourite way to serve food for many occasions,especially when cooking for extra guests.

So here is a festive ,tangy salsa recipe  that will compliment a host of  hot or cold dishes and add a zing to your buffet table!

Read more...

Page 1 of 5    (23 Posts)
Table Treasure
. . . beautiful dining accessories & gifts